Latest Products http://www.magicrete.net Latest Products Sun, 15 Dec 2019 06:20:26 +0530 en-us http://www.magicrete.net Tile Adhesives http://www.magicrete.net/tile-adhesives.htm http://www.magicrete.net/tile-adhesives.htm Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let our buyers lay hands on a qualitative range of Tile Adhesives. We are a credible Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Tile Adhesives in Gujarat, India. Our exclusive range of Adhesives includes Elite Tile Adhesive, Standard Tile Adhesive and White Tile Adhesive. AAC Blocks http://www.magicrete.net/aac-blocks.htm http://www.magicrete.net/aac-blocks.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The AAC Blocks, offered by us, are the construction material approved by LEED and US Green Building Council. Manufactured using recyclable material, our AAC Blocks are eco-friendly taking up less energy in preparation and transportation. Elite Tile Adhesive http://www.magicrete.net/elite-tile-adhesive.htm http://www.magicrete.net/elite-tile-adhesive.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Gujarat, India, we are actively engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Elite Tile Adhesive all over the globe. High Bond Strength, high thermal Insulation, zero wastage, no shrinkage cracks, economical price & time saving and premixed are the highlights of our Tile Adhesive. Standard Tile Adhesive http://www.magicrete.net/standard-tile-adhesive.htm http://www.magicrete.net/standard-tile-adhesive.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is affianced in offering top of the line Tile Adhesive all over the globe. We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Standard Tile Adhesive from Gujarat, India. White Tile Adhesive http://www.magicrete.net/white-tile-adhesive.htm http://www.magicrete.net/white-tile-adhesive.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of White Tile Adhesive in Gujarat, India. Ours is a well-formulated Tile Adhesive having long shelf life. Gypsum Plaster http://www.magicrete.net/gypsum-plaster.htm http://www.magicrete.net/gypsum-plaster.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide assortment of Gypsum Plaster, which is inclusive of Elite Gypsum Plaster, Spray Elite Gypsum Plaster and Gypsum Plaster Superfine. All of them are well-formulated under the most suitable conditions. Gypsum Plaster Superfine http://www.magicrete.net/gypsum-plaster-superfine.htm http://www.magicrete.net/gypsum-plaster-superfine.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Gypsum Plaster Superfine that we make available is prepared by our team of adroit professionals under the strict guidance of experts so that its quality is never sacrificed. Spray Elite Gypsum Plaster http://www.magicrete.net/spray-elite-gypsum-plaster.htm http://www.magicrete.net/spray-elite-gypsum-plaster.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Spray Elite Gypsum Plaster in Gujarat, India. The Gypsum Plaster that we deal in is prepared using the finest quality cement and sophisticated machines. Elite Gypsum Plaster http://www.magicrete.net/elite-gypsum-plaster.htm http://www.magicrete.net/elite-gypsum-plaster.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 One can get in touch with us for obtaining preeminent quality Gypsum Plaster! We are a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Elite Gypsum Plaster in Gujarat, India. Ready Mix Plaster http://www.magicrete.net/ready-mix-plaster.htm http://www.magicrete.net/ready-mix-plaster.htm Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ready Mix Plaster that we deal in is available with us in a wide assortment that is inclusive of Ready Mix Plaster - 220 and Ready Mix Plaster - 221 Sprayable. Ready Mix Plaster - 220 http://www.magicrete.net/ready-mix-plaster-220.htm http://www.magicrete.net/ready-mix-plaster-220.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Ready Mix Plaster – 220 from Gujarat, India. It is convenient, easy to use, strong having better binding properties. Block Bonding Adhesive http://www.magicrete.net/block-bonding-adhesive.htm http://www.magicrete.net/block-bonding-adhesive.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Block Bonding Adhesive in Gujarat, India. The Bonding Adhesive that we deal in is a high strength adhesive for quick and firm laying of AAC blocks with thin joints. Ready Mix Plaster - 221 Sprayable http://www.magicrete.net/ready-mix-plaster-221-sprayable.htm http://www.magicrete.net/ready-mix-plaster-221-sprayable.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Extensively used for bricks stone Walls, AAC block/concrete block and concrete surface, our product is mostly in demand. We are a trustworthy Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Ready Mix Plaster - 221 Sprayable in Gujarat, India. White Cement Based Wall Putty http://www.magicrete.net/white-cement-based-wall-putty.htm http://www.magicrete.net/white-cement-based-wall-putty.htm Sat, 09 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Highly resistant to water, smooth finish, excellent workability, strong bonding, UV resistance, economical price & easy to use are the specialties of our Wall Putty, which is why it is comprehensively demanded in the market. With our Cement Based Putty plus, there is no requirement of primer. It protects expensive paint from flaking, dampening and peeling off and reduces paint consumption. Our White Cement Based Wall Putty can be obtained at the best market prices from us. Plaster Bonding Agent http://www.magicrete.net/plaster-bonding-agent.htm http://www.magicrete.net/plaster-bonding-agent.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an unsurpassable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hack-X Plaster Bonding Agent in Gujarat, India. We make available excellently formulated Bonding Agent having admixture of sand and cement in order to enable quick preparation of RCC surface.